Arts and Creative Expressions (ACE)
First-year students who are Art, Music, Dance, Theatre Majors
Cory Seymour
(970) 491-6774
Nathan.seymour@colostate.edu
Amplify Learning Community
First-year students in the College of Natural Sciences
Lindsey Young
(970) 491-7837
Lindsey.Young@colostate.edu
Engineering Learning Community
First-year students in the College of Engineering
Shannon Wagner
Shannon.wagner@colostate.edu
coe-asa@colostate.edu
970-491-0716
Equity & Leadership in Natural Resources Community
First-year students with majors in the Warner College of Natural Resources
Dr. Kaye Holman
(970) 491-7095
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Health and Exercise Science Community
First-year students in Health and Exercise Science majors
Tami Boday
(970) 491-6146
Tami.Boday@colostate.edu
Honors Residential Learning Community
Students admitted to the Honors Program
Melanie Nichols
(970) 491- 2318
Melanie.Nichols@colostate.edu
Key Learning Communities
Communities include Key Academic; Key Civic; Key Culture, Communication, and Sport; Key Explore; Key Health Professions; and Key Plus.
Key Community Office
(970) 491-7095
Key_CSU@mail.colostate.edu
Sustainability Leadership
First-year students with majors in the Warner College of Natural Resources
Dr. Kaye Holman
(970) 491-2139
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Outdoor Leadership Community
First-year students in the Warner College of Natural Resources
Dr. Kaye Holman
(970) 491-2139
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Transform Learning Community                                                                                       Students in any year or major Laxmi Shastry
(970) 491-8854
Laxmi.Shastry@colostate.edu

Brian Moffitt
(970) 491-8854
B.Moffitt@colostate.edu

Wolves to Rams                                                                                                                    Transferring students from Front Range Community College to CSU Orlando Cruz
Orlando.Cruz@colostate.edu
For general information about Learning Communities at Colorado State University: Michaela Lecklitner                     (970)-491-3658 Michaela.lecklitner@colostate.edu
For specific questions about living on campus or residential communities, contact: University Housing by phone at 970.491.4719 or email at housing@colostate.edu