Arts and Creative Expressions (ACE)
First-year students who are Art, Music, Dance, Theatre Majors
Cory Seymour
(970) 491-6774
Nathan.seymour@colostate.edu
College of Natural Sciences (CNSLC)
First-year students in the College of Natural Sciences.
Lindsey Young
(970) 491-7837
Lindsey.Young@colostate.edu
Engineering Learning Community
First-year students in the College of Engineering
Shannon Wagner
Shannon.wagner@colostate.edu
coe-asa@colostate.edu
970-491-0716
Global Village Community
Intercultural community bringing together International and Domestic students.
Jen Hickman
(970) 491-0574
jen.hickman@colostate.edu
Health and Exercise Science Community
First-year students in Health and Exercise Science majors
Tami Boday
(970) 491-6146
Tami.Boday@colostate.edu
Honors Residential Learning Community
Students admitted to the Honors Program
Judi Bryant
(970) 491-5679
Judi.Bryant@colostate.edu
Key Learning Communities
Communities include Key Academic; Key Civic; Key Culture, Communication, and Sport; Key Explore; Key Health Professions; Key Natural Sciences; Key Plus; and Key Service.
Key Community Office
(970) 491-7095
Key_CSU@mail.colostate.edu
Natural Resources and Sustainability (NRS)
First-year students with majors in the Warner College of Natural Resources
Dr. Kaye Holman
(970) 491-2139
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Outdoor Leadership Community
First-year students in the Warner College of Natural Resources
Dr. Kaye Holman
(970) 491-2139
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
For general information about Learning Communities at Colorado State University: Taé Nosaka
University Learning Communities Coordinator
Director, Key Communities
Center for Advising and Student Achievement
Colorado State University
(970) 491-3658
Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
For specific questions about living on campus or residential communities, contact: Teresa Metzger
Assistant Director,
Residence Life
Housing and Dining Services
Colorado State University
(970) 491-4705
Teresa.Metzger@colostate.edu